Your Questions About Anti-aging Cream 20s

Lisa asks…Does lotion under eyes cause wrinkles?anti-aging cream for 20s?I have no wrinkles now but id like to keep it that way! I am in my 20s but i look alot younger. I would like to prevent having wrinkles when im older as much as i can—-call it thinking ahead, its a real problem in older women in my family.

Does putting lotion under your eyes daily cause wrinkles?
also i dont use a makeup remover i just use a hot wash cloth, am i causing wrinkles?
im using an oil of olay in my 20s

Read more …

This entry was posted in Anti-Aging Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

