Your Questions About Cosmetic Procedures For Acne Scars

Lisa asks…Would a good sunburn remove acne scars?i had quite severe back acne as a teen, and as a result, my back is covered in scars. I know there’s cosmetic procedures for it, but i was wondering if a decent sun tan that bordered on burn would scorch off some of the scars? I’ve been very self conscious about the scars, and i haven’t been outside with my shirt off in a few years. I swim in a wetsuit. I would like to spend at least a bit of time shirtless this summer, so i was wondering if i

Read more …

This entry was posted in Anti-Aging Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

