Your Questions About Hair Loss After Pregnancy

Sandy asks…Has anyone else had a problem of hair loss after pregnancy? What do to in this case?I am now 15 weeks post partum after delivering my baby in March. Since the past 5 weeks I have been having hair loss. When I wash my hair, I usually get a rope of hair falling in the tub, and when I comb it, I get a few rope strands. Is this normal after pregnancy, has anyone else had this problem. I have heard it’s something to do with the hormones getting back to their old self. Anyone have

Read more …

This entry was posted in Anti-Aging Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

