Your Questions About Female Hair Loss Prevention

Donald asks…Hair loss prevention?Please help, can anyone tell me what to do to stop my hair falling and thinning, I’m a female and my hair is falling lot. I have been using medication but it isn’t helping.
any ideas pleaserachel answers:You should see a doctor to rule out any serious medical condition. If you have a lot of stress, that can be a factor also. This site has some really good info. Good LuckNancy asks…women’s hair loss prevention?I AM LOOSING MY HAIR.WHAT CAN I DO?I AM A 60 YR.

Read more …

This entry was posted in Anti-Aging Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

